Follow Jessica Biel:
Follow Jessica Biel Central:


Easy Virtue – Original Motion Pictuer Soundtrack
Release Date: November 3rd, 2008 (UK) / May 19th, 2009 (US)
Composer: Marius De Vries
Label: Decca

1. Mad About the Boy – Jessica Biel
2. A Room with a View – Ben Barnes
3. Makin’ Whoopee – Celia Graham
4. You’re The Top – James Gillan
5. Car Wash – Andy Caine
6. Mad Dogs and Englishmen – Andy Caine
7. In The Library – Marius Vrie
8. You Do Something To Me – Sean Palmer
9. All God’s Chillun Got Rhythm – Andy Caine
10. Sexbomb – Andy Caine
11. Let’s Misbehave – Trevor Ashley
12. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) – Sean Palmer
13. Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag And Smile, Smile, Smile – Celia Graham
14. I’ll See You Again – Ben Barnes
15. Easy Virtue Foxtrot – The Easy Virtue Orchestra
16. Easy Virtue Tango – Sophie Solomon
17. When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going – Jessica Biel, Andy Caine, Colin Firth, Ben Barnes, The Easy Virtue Orchestra

Jessica Biel Central opened on May 5th, 2006 and is owned and opereated by Stephen Lind. Jessica Biel Central is an unnofficial news source ran by a fan for fans. The copyright for the photos belong to their respective owners, no copyright infringement is intended. If you see your property on this website please contact me and I will remove it immediately.